Our team

Photo of Yves-GĂ©rard wearing a suit and glasses

Yves-Gérard Méhou-Loko

Secretary General

Photo of David Schimpky

David Schimpky

Director of Secretariat

Dummy Image

Élodie Amoussougbo

Administrative Coordinator and Assistant to the Secretary General

Barbara Filion

Barbara Filion

Programme Officer, Culture

Dummy Image

Daly Koffi

Programme Assistant, Communication and Information, Social and Human Sciences

Dummy Image

Dianne Gravel

Programme Assistant, Finance and Logistics

Dummy Image

Elaine Young

Programme Officer, Communication and Information

Dummy Image

Isabelle LeVert-Chiasson

Programme Officer, Education and ASPnet National Coordinator

Dummy Image

Kate Declerck

Public Affairs Advisor

Dummy Image

Marie Tonine Moreau

Programme Assistant, Culture, Education and Natural Sciences

Dummy Image

Vanessa Poulin-Gladu

Manager, Public Affairs

Dummy Image

Zoe Compton

Programme Officer, Natural Sciences

Canadian Commission for UNESCO

Contact Info